PE
Manufacturer profile

PS Electronics Co., Ltd. (PCBCool) SourceDirect Verified

Shenzhen, China · PCB/PCBA ↗

Shenzhen · PCBA · Box build · PCBA/SMT · IPC-A-610

Max size
Maximum size: 400mmx1200mm
Tightest tolerance
±0.015mm
Fastest lead time
Not stated
MOQ
No Minimum ↗
PS Electronics Co., Ltd. (PCBCool) factory
Image from the manufacturer’s website ↗ ↗ ↗

What stands out

  • Offers Box build assembly, with a dedicated service page ↗
  • Offers PCBA / SMT, with a dedicated service page ↗
  • IPC-A-610 certificate listed on site ↗
  • UL certificate listed on site ↗
  • ISO 45001 certificate listed on site ↗

Overview

Services

Welding; Metal stamping; Die casting; Metal injection molding (MIM); Plastic injection molding; Box build assembly; Mechanical assembly; PCB fabrication; PCBA / SMT; Cable/wire harness; Electronics assembly; Hardware insertion… ↗

Quality control

Not stated

Delivery

Not stated

Processes ↗
  • PCB/PCBA
  • Assembly/box build
  • Sheet metal
  • Injection molding
  • Stamping
  • Die casting
  • Casting/forging/MIM
Materials ↗
  • Titanium (general)
  • PC
  • PTFE
  • PP/PE
  • Ceramic
Industries
Not stated
Certificates (listed on site) ↗
  • ISO 9001
  • ISO 13485
  • ISO 14001
  • ISO 45001
  • UL
  • RoHS
  • REACH
  • IPC-A-610 (certificate listed on site)

Photos

From the manufacturer’s website ↗ ↗ ↗

About PS Electronics Co., Ltd. (PCBCool)

What they do

Shenzhen-based manufacturer; site centres on pcba and lists press-brake bending, welding, metal stamping, die casting. ↗

What’s different

  • Offers Box build assembly, with a dedicated service page ↗

Prototype & production

As stated on the manufacturer’s website.

Prototype lead timePrototypes 3–5 working days ↗
Prototype MOQNo Minimum ↗
Production lead timeMass Production 14–28 working days ↗
Production capacity10,000 units / day (site claim) ↗

Assembly

  • Box build assembly
  • Mechanical assembly
  • Electronics assembly
  • Cleanroom assembly

Listed on the manufacturer’s website ↗

PCB & electronics

  • PCB fabrication
  • PCBA / SMT
  • Cable/wire harness
  • Flex/rigid-flex PCB
  • HDI PCB
  • Through-hole assembly

Listed on the manufacturer’s website ↗

Detailed review

Capability matrix

2 process × material rows

One row per process and material family, as stated on the manufacturer’s site. Match a part against its own row, not the single tightest figure.

ProcessMaterialToleranceMax sizeLead time
3D printingNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
PCBANot stated±0.015 mm1500 × 600 mm12-hour

In-house vs partner plants

0 in-house · 0 partner plant

“Not stated” means the site lists the process or finish but does not say where it is done.

Process or finishWhere it is doneNote
Press-brake bendingNot stated
WeldingNot stated
Metal stampingNot stated
Die castingNot stated
Metal injection molding (MIM)Not stated
Plastic injection moldingNot stated
Box build assemblyNot stated
Mechanical assemblyNot stated
PCB fabricationNot stated
PCBA / SMTNot stated
Cable/wire harnessNot stated
Electronics assemblyNot stated
CNC routingNot stated
Hardware insertion (PEM)Not stated
Enclosures & cabinetsNot stated
Flex/rigid-flex PCBNot stated
HDI PCBNot stated
Through-hole assemblyNot stated
Cleanroom assemblyNot stated

Equipment

4 equipment types
TypeBrand / modelCountTravel / envelopeLocation
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated

Material grades & finishes

1 material rows · 1 finish rows
MaterialsAluminum 6061; Aluminum 5052; Aluminum 2024; Titanium Gr5/Ti-6Al-4V; Titanium (general); Copper C110; Brass C360; Tool steel (D2/H13/SKD); PEEK; PC; PMMA/Acrylic; PTFE; PP/PE; Silicone; Ceramic

Finishes

FinishesPowder coating; Electroplating; Electroless nickel; Passivation; Bead blasting; Brushing; Polishing; Painting; Silk screen/Pad printing; Heat treatment

Inspection & reports

3 items
CertificatesISO 9001; ISO 13485; IATF 16949; ISO 14001; ISO 45001; UL; RoHS; REACH; IPC-A-610 (certificate listed on site)
Inspection equipmentNot stated
Reports and process
  • {'value': 'Based on a rich database of material properties and practical application cases, accurately recommend shell materials for customers, including SPCC, stainless steel, aluminum alloy, titanium alloy, engineering plastics, medical plastics, etc.', 'source_url': 'https://pcbcool.com/capabilities/', 'status': 'stated'}
  • {'value': 'Yes — full NPI support, DFM/DFA reviews, FAI, and turnkey FCT fixtures/programs for faster, smoother PCBA production.', 'source_url': 'https://pcbcool.com/capabilities/', 'status': 'stated'}
  • {'value': 'SPCC, Stainless Steel, Aluminum Alloy, Titanium Alloy, Engineering Plastics, Medical Plastics', 'source_url': 'https://pcbcool.com/global-factory-network/', 'status': 'stated'}
  • {'value': 'IQC, SPI, FAI, AOI, X-Ray, Visual Inspection', 'source_url': 'https://pcbcool.com/global-factory-network/', 'status': 'stated'}
  • {'value': 'First Article Inspection (FAI) support', 'source_url': 'https://pcbcool.com/global-factory-network/', 'status': 'stated'}
  • {'value': 'A: Electrical testing, AOI, SPI, and first article inspection are fully implemented for every unit.', 'source_url': 'https://pcbcool.com/global-factory-network/', 'status': 'stated'}

Case studies

3 cases

Case studies published on the manufacturer’s site. Results are the manufacturer’s own account.

Pipeline Inspection Electromechanical Assembly Case Study site claim

Industry
Not stated
Process
Mechanical assembly; PCBA / SMT; Electronics assembly
Material
Brass C360; PEEK; Ceramic
Quantity
15,000 pcs

Estudo de Caso de Montagem Eletromecânica de Inspeção de dutos site claim

Industry
Not stated
Process
PCBA / SMT
Material
PEEK
Quantity
Not stated

Flexible PCB Applications and Design Key Points for Each Use site claim

Industry
Automotive; Medical
Process
Press-brake bending; Flex/rigid-flex PCB
Material
Not stated
Quantity
Not stated

Ordering & logistics

10 items
MOQNo Minimum
Quote turnaroundGet your DFM/DFA review and comprehensive quote in 24 hours.
DFMgives you direct access to PS Electronics’ full-service manufacturing ecosystem — from design consultation and DFM/DFA analysis to mass production and after-sales support.
File formatsWe therefore controlled the build sequence before the assembly entered the potting step.
Typical lead timeturnaround (PCB in 2 Hours
Payment termsT/T (Telegraphic Transfer) — Ideal for large-volume orders and international payments
NDA & files: ValueConfidentiality Guaranteed
Shipping termsExpress, Air Freight, Sea Freight, DDP / DAP / FOB / EXW
CarriersThey are constrained upstream by structural design, connector fit, cable routing, PCBA handling, and test traceability.
PackagingESD, Vacuum Pack, Tray, Foam, Carton, Custom Label

What they say they can’t do

0 stated limits

Stated limits and certificates the site says it does not hold. Useful for ruling a manufacturer out early.

Certificates (as the site words it): ISO 9001; ISO 13485; IATF 16949; ISO 14001; ISO 45001; UL; RoHS; REACH; IPC-A-610 (certificate listed on site)

Inconsistencies on their site

4 inconsistencies

Places where two pages of the manufacturer’s site give different figures. Confirm these with the manufacturer before ordering.

  • Different founding years stated across pages: 2008, 2021
  • Different headcount figures stated: 1,544, 150, 195, 233, 48, 90
  • Different floor-area figures stated: 000, 01, 1, 10,000, 100, 110,000 m²
  • Tolerance claims range across pages: ±0.015 to ±0.8 mm (context differs by process/feature)

Company facts

9 facts · 4 site claims

Figures marked “site claim” are the manufacturer’s own statements and are shown for context only.

Legal name (as stated)PS Electronics Co., Ltd.
CityShenzhen
BeltPRD
Founded2008
Headcount195 Employees site claim
Facility area78,633 m² site claim
Countries shipped15+ countries with local engineering & service teams site claim
CustomersTrusted by 420+ enterprise clients with 5,200+ successful projects worldwide site claim
Factory visitsOnline and On-Site Factory Audits

Full specifications

Values as stated on the manufacturer’s website. The link icon next to a value opens its source page.

Capabilities
Max axesNot stated
Max part sizeMaximum size: 400mmx1200mm
Tightest tolerance±0.015mm (site claim)
Equipment listDoosan; Mitsubishi; Panasonic
Materials & finishing
Material gradesTitanium (general); PC; PTFE; PP/PE; Ceramic
In-house surface finishesPowder coating; Electroplating; Bead blasting; Painting (listed; in-house vs outsourced not checked)
Quality control
Inspection equipmentNot stated
Reports available (FAI, PPAP, material certs)inspection reports/FAI/material certs mentioned
Volume & lead time
Best-fit batch sizeNot stated
MOQNo Minimum
Rush lead timeNot stated
Prototype lead timePrototypes 3–5 working days
Production lead timeMass Production 14–28 working days
Other
Industries servedNot stated
What’s different
  • Offers Box build assembly, with a dedicated service page
Founded2008
Certificates (listed on site)ISO 9001; ISO 13485; ISO 14001; ISO 45001; UL; RoHS; REACH; IPC-A-610 (certificate listed on site)
CityShenzhen, China

Sources

SourceDirect Verified: Deep-reviewed by SourceDirect from the manufacturer’s own site. This is not a factory audit.

Contact

As published on the manufacturer’s own website. Each item links to its source.

Ready to order? Contact the manufacturer directly.