HI
Manufacturer profile

Holly: Injection Molding Manufacturer from China Since 2000 SourceDirect Verified

Jiaxing, China · Injection molding ↗

Jiaxing · Injection molding · MIM · Hot-runner molds · LSR molding

Max size
650 × 550 × 300 mm
Tightest tolerance
+-0.01mm
Fastest lead time
Not stated
MOQ
Not stated
Holly: Injection Molding Manufacturer from China Since 2000 factory
Image from the manufacturer’s website ↗ ↗ ↗

What stands out

  • Offers Metal injection molding (MIM), with a dedicated service page ↗
  • Offers Hot runner, with a dedicated service page ↗
  • Offers LSR molding, with a dedicated service page ↗

Overview

Services

CNC 3-axis milling; CNC 4-axis; CNC 5-axis; Swiss-type turning; CNC turning; CNC milling; Precision grinding; Wire EDM; Metal stamping; Plastic injection molding; Overmolding; Insert molding; Two-shot molding; Mold making; Hot… ↗

Quality control

Not stated

Delivery

Not stated

Processes ↗
  • Injection molding
  • Vacuum casting
  • Assembly/box build
  • 3D printing
  • Molds/tooling
  • CNC machining
  • Sheet metal
  • EDM
  • Stamping
Materials ↗
  • Titanium (general)
  • Brass C360
  • Tool steel (D2/H13/SKD)
  • PEEK
  • PEI/Ultem
  • POM/Delrin
  • Nylon PA/PA66
  • PC
  • ABS
  • PMMA/Acrylic
  • PTFE
  • PP/PE
  • TPU/TPE
  • Silicone
  • Carbon fiber
  • Ceramic
Industries ↗
  • Automotive
  • Medical
Certificates (listed on site) ↗
  • ISO 9001
  • ISO 13485
  • RoHS
  • REACH (certificate listed on site)

Photos

From the manufacturer’s website ↗ ↗ ↗

About Holly: Injection Molding Manufacturer from China Since 2000

What they do

Jiaxing-based manufacturer; site centres on injection molding and lists cnc 3-axis milling, cnc 4-axis, cnc 5-axis, swiss-type turning. ↗

What’s different

  • Offers Metal injection molding (MIM), with a dedicated service page ↗

Prototype & production

As stated on the manufacturer’s website.

Prototype processes
  • CNC 3-axis milling
  • CNC 4-axis
  • CNC 5-axis
  • CNC turning
  • CNC milling
  • Vacuum casting
Prototype lead timesamples as fast as 5–7 business days ↗
Production lead timeproduction typically 2–4 weeks ↗

Assembly

  • Cleanroom assembly

Listed on the manufacturer’s website ↗

Detailed review

Capability matrix

8 process × material rows

One row per process and material family, as stated on the manufacturer’s site. Match a part against its own row, not the single tightest figure.

ProcessMaterialToleranceMax sizeLead time
CNC machiningNot stated±0.01 mmNot stated24 hours
Sheet metalNot stated±0.01 mmNot stated3-6 Weeks
3D printingNot stated±0.1mm650 × 650 × 800 mm2-5 Days
Vacuum castingNot statedNot statedNot stated7 to 10 days
Injection moldingNot stated±0.1mm300 × 200 × 50 mm4 days
Die castingNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
StampingNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
ExtrusionNot stated±0.1mmNot stated1-2 Weeks

In-house vs partner plants

0 in-house · 1 partner plant

“Not stated” means the site lists the process or finish but does not say where it is done.

Process or finishWhere it is doneNote
CNC 3-axis millingNot stated
CNC 4-axisNot stated
CNC 5-axisNot stated
Swiss-type turningNot stated
CNC turningNot stated
CNC millingNot stated
Precision grindingNot stated
Wire EDMNot stated
Laser cuttingNot stated
CNC punchingNot stated
Press-brake bendingNot stated
WeldingNot stated
Metal stampingNot stated
Progressive die stampingNot stated
Aluminum die castingNot stated
Zinc die castingNot stated
Magnesium die castingNot stated
Die castingNot stated
Investment castingNot stated
Sand castingNot stated
Gravity castingNot stated
Aluminum extrusionNot stated
ForgingNot stated
Metal injection molding (MIM)Not stated
Plastic injection moldingNot stated
OvermoldingNot stated
Insert moldingNot stated
Two-shot moldingNot stated
LSR moldingNot stated
Silicone compression moldingNot stated
Rapid toolingNot stated
Mold makingNot stated
Hot runnerNot stated
Blow moldingNot stated
ThermoformingNot stated
Vacuum castingNot stated
3D printing SLANot stated
3D printing SLSNot stated
3D printing MJFNot stated
3D printing FDMNot stated
3D printing SLM/DMLSNot stated
3D printing PolyJetNot stated
3D printing DLPNot stated
Mechanical assemblyNot stated
PCBA / SMTNot stated
Electronics assemblyNot stated
Powder metallurgyNot stated
CNC routingNot stated
High-speed/micro machiningNot stated
Plasma cuttingNot stated
Enclosures & cabinetsNot stated
Plastic extrusionNot stated
Through-hole assemblyNot stated
Cleanroom assemblyNot stated
Packaging & kittingPartner plant
Thin-wall moldingNot stated
Export molds (HASCO/DME)Not stated
Die-cast diesNot stated
Stamping diesNot stated

Equipment

17 equipment types
TypeBrand / modelCountTravel / envelopeLocation
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated

Material grades & finishes

1 material rows · 1 finish rows
MaterialsAluminum 6061; Aluminum 7075; Aluminum 5052; Aluminum 6063; ADC12; A380; Stainless 316/316L; 17-4PH; Titanium Gr5/Ti-6Al-4V; Titanium (general); Inconel; Hastelloy; Copper C110; Brass C360; Tool steel (D2/H13/SKD); Magnesium; PEEK; PEI/Ultem; POM/Delrin; Nylon PA/PA66; PC; ABS; PMMA/Acrylic; PTFE; PP/PE; TPU/TPE; Glass-filled nylon; Silicone; Carbon fiber; Ceramic

Finishes

FinishesAnodizing; Powder coating; Electroplating; Passivation; Bead blasting; Brushing; Polishing; Painting; Black oxide; Laser engraving; Silk screen/Pad printing; Heat treatment; Texturing (VDI/MT)

Inspection & reports

3 items
CertificatesISO 9001; ISO 13485; IATF 16949; AS9100; ISO 14001; UL; RoHS; REACH (certificate listed on site)
Inspection equipmentNot stated
Reports and process
  • {'value': 'They also have an in-house toolroom with high-speed CNCs, EDMs, and CMMs that allow them to acquire mold tolerances as high as ±0.01 mm.', 'source_url': 'https://www.hollyplasticparts.com/china-injection-molded-parts-manufacturers/', 'status': 'stated'}
  • {'value': 'Ask for their quality control procedures, such as prototype dimensional inspection reports.', 'source_url': 'https://www.hollyplasticparts.com/china-injection-molded-parts-manufacturers/', 'status': 'stated'}
  • {'value': 'While choosing the manufacturers with good quality assurance procedures and standards of testing, such as mold flow analysis or CMM inspection, they must be able to perform good mold flow analysis or CMM inspection.', 'source_url': 'https://www.hollyplasticparts.com/china-plastic-injection-mold-manufacturers/', 'status': 'stated'}
  • {'value': 'We have a strict quality control system, including material inspection, dimensional checks, CMM testing, and surface inspection to guarantee precision and consistency.', 'source_url': 'https://www.hollyplasticparts.com/cnc-machining/', 'status': 'stated'}
  • {'value': 'Some of the European CNC machining manufacturers offer additional verification, i.e., dimension verification or material certificates.', 'source_url': 'https://www.hollyplasticparts.com/europe-cnc-machining-services/', 'status': 'stated'}
  • {'value': 'Whether first article inspection and dimensional reports are included;', 'source_url': 'https://www.hollyplasticparts.com/injection-mold-cost-guide/', 'status': 'stated'}

Ordering & logistics

10 items · 1 not stated
MOQMOQ starts from 100 pcs
Quote turnaroundWe’ll provide a quote within 24 hours.
DFMConfirm robust quality assurance processes such as DFM analysis and testing standards are in place.
File formatsOur preference is the 3D CAD files, such as STP, STEP, X-T, IGS.
Typical lead timeturnaround – we required test parts within 4 days
Payment termsFarsoon’s service facility includes dozens of high-performance printing machines to deposit complex high-strength parts with high precision.
NDA & files: Value2) Ask your partners to sign a non-disclosure agreement
Shipping termsNot stated
CarriersOne of the highest-profile contracts awarded to the company was the ergonomically plastic caging for Australian healthcare technology start-ups, by functionality, form, and long-term durability.
PackagingPlastic packaging inserts can be used to form a molded block, which is usually stronger than a separately assembled molded block.

What they say they can’t do

0 stated limits

Stated limits and certificates the site says it does not hold. Useful for ruling a manufacturer out early.

Certificates (as the site words it): ISO 9001; ISO 13485; IATF 16949; AS9100; ISO 14001; UL; RoHS; REACH (certificate listed on site)

Inconsistencies on their site

4 inconsistencies

Places where two pages of the manufacturer’s site give different figures. Confirm these with the manufacturer before ordering.

  • Different founding years stated across pages: 1960, 1962, 1963, 1964, 1965, 1966, 1968, 1969, 1972, 1973, 1974, 1976, 1977, 1978, 1979, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018
  • Different headcount figures stated: 180,000, 26,000, 260, 300, 4,000, 80
  • Different floor-area figures stated: 000, 10,000, 12,000, 14,000, 17,000, 20,000 m²
  • Tolerance claims range across pages: ±0.005 to ±0.5 mm (context differs by process/feature)

Company facts

9 facts · 4 site claims

Figures marked “site claim” are the manufacturer’s own statements and are shown for context only.

Legal name (as stated)Cixi Aida Metal Co. Ltd.
CityJiaxing
BeltYRD
Founded2000
Headcount300 employees site claim
Facility area000 square meters site claim
Countries shippedUnionTech grew its international presence steadily, with service networks and technology partners in over 30 countries. site claim
CustomersThey offer multi-cavity molding, insert molding, and product assembly services – key clients include General Electric and Coca-Cola. site claim
Factory visitsIf possible, visit the factory.

Full specifications

Values as stated on the manufacturer’s website. The link icon next to a value opens its source page.

Capabilities
Max axes5-axis
Max part sizeUp to 650 × 550 × 300 mm
Tightest tolerance+-0.01mm (site claim)
Equipment listNot stated
Materials & finishing
Material gradesTitanium (general); Brass C360; Tool steel (D2/H13/SKD); PEEK; PEI/Ultem; POM/Delrin; Nylon PA/PA66; PC; ABS; PMMA/Acrylic; PTFE; PP/PE; TPU/TPE; Silicone; Carbon fiber; Ceramic
In-house surface finishesAnodizing; Powder coating; Electroplating; Bead blasting; Brushing; Polishing; Painting; Black oxide; Laser engraving; Silk screen/Pad printing; Heat treatment; Texturing (VDI/MT); E-coating (listed; in-house vs outsourced not checked)
Quality control
Inspection equipmentNot stated
Reports available (FAI, PPAP, material certs)Not stated
Volume & lead time
Best-fit batch sizeNot stated
MOQNot stated
Rush lead timeNot stated
Prototype lead timesamples as fast as 5–7 business days
Production lead timeProduction typically 2–4 weeks
Other
Industries servedAutomotive; Medical
What’s different
  • Offers Metal injection molding (MIM), with a dedicated service page
Founded2000
Certificates (listed on site)ISO 9001; ISO 13485; RoHS; REACH (certificate listed on site)
CityJiaxing, China

Sources

SourceDirect Verified: Deep-reviewed by SourceDirect from the manufacturer’s own site. This is not a factory audit.

Contact

As published on the manufacturer’s own website. Each item links to its source.

Ready to order? Contact the manufacturer directly.