OS
Manufacturer profile

of Suzhou Fengfan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. SourceDirect Verified

Suzhou, China · CNC machining ↗

Suzhou · CNC machining · Mill-turn · Sinker EDM · AS9100

Max size
2000 × 1200 × 800 mm
Tightest tolerance
±0.005 mm
Fastest lead time
Not stated
MOQ
no minimum ↗
of Suzhou Fengfan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. factory
Image from the manufacturer’s website ↗ ↗ ↗

What stands out

  • Offers Mill-turn ↗
  • Offers Sinker EDM ↗
  • AS9100 certificate listed on site ↗
  • Offers Swiss-type turning ↗

Overview

Services

CNC 3-axis milling; CNC 4-axis; CNC 5-axis; Swiss-type turning; Mill-turn; CNC turning; CNC milling; Precision grinding; Wire EDM; Sinker EDM; Metal stamping; Electronics assembly; 5-axis simultaneous; 5-axis 3+2; Thin-wall… ↗

Quality control

Not stated

Delivery

Not stated

Processes ↗
  • CNC machining
  • EDM
  • Stamping
Materials ↗
  • Aluminum 6061
  • Aluminum 7075
  • Aluminum 5052
  • Aluminum 2024
  • Stainless 304
  • Stainless 316/316L
  • 17-4PH
  • Stainless 303
  • Titanium Gr5/Ti-6Al-4V
  • Titanium (general)
  • Copper C110
  • Brass C360
  • Magnesium
  • PEEK
  • POM/Delrin
  • Nylon PA/PA66
  • PTFE
Industries
Not stated
Certificates (listed on site) ↗
  • ISO 9001
  • IATF 16949
  • AS9100
  • REACH (certificate listed on site)

Photos

From the manufacturer’s website ↗ ↗ ↗

About of Suzhou Fengfan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

What they do

Suzhou-based manufacturer; site centres on cnc machining and lists cnc 3-axis milling, cnc 4-axis, cnc 5-axis, swiss-type turning. ↗

What’s different

  • Offers Mill-turn ↗

Prototype & production

As stated on the manufacturer’s website.

Prototype processes
  • CNC 3-axis milling
  • CNC 4-axis
  • CNC 5-axis
  • CNC turning
  • CNC milling
Prototype lead timePrototypes about 10 to 15 business days ↗
Prototype MOQno minimum ↗

Detailed review

Capability matrix

2 process × material rows

One row per process and material family, as stated on the manufacturer’s site. Match a part against its own row, not the single tightest figure.

ProcessMaterialToleranceMax sizeLead time
CNC machiningNot stated±0.005 mm2000 × 1200 × 800 mm48 hours
ExtrusionNot stated±0.005 mmNot stated48 hours

In-house vs partner plants

0 in-house · 0 partner plant

“Not stated” means the site lists the process or finish but does not say where it is done.

Process or finishWhere it is doneNote
CNC 3-axis millingNot stated
CNC 4-axisNot stated
CNC 5-axisNot stated
Swiss-type turningNot stated
Mill-turnNot stated
CNC turningNot stated
CNC millingNot stated
Precision grindingNot stated
Wire EDMNot stated
Sinker EDMNot stated
WeldingNot stated
Metal stampingNot stated
Aluminum extrusionNot stated
Plastic injection moldingNot stated
Electronics assemblyNot stated
5-axis simultaneousNot stated
5-axis 3+2Not stated
Hardware insertion (PEM)Not stated
Enclosures & cabinetsNot stated
Through-hole assemblyNot stated
Thin-wall moldingNot stated

Equipment

6 equipment types
TypeBrand / modelCountTravel / envelopeLocation
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated

Material grades & finishes

1 material rows · 1 finish rows
MaterialsAluminum 6061; Aluminum 7075; Aluminum 5052; Aluminum 6063; Aluminum 2024; Stainless 304; Stainless 316/316L; 17-4PH; Stainless 303; Titanium Gr5/Ti-6Al-4V; Titanium (general); Copper C110; Brass C360; Magnesium; PEEK; POM/Delrin; Nylon PA/PA66; PTFE; Silicone; Ceramic

Finishes

FinishesAnodizing; Hard anodizing (Type III); Powder coating; Electroplating; Electroless nickel; Passivation; Electropolishing; Bead blasting; Brushing; Polishing; Painting; Black oxide; Chromate/Alodine; Heat treatment; E-coating

Inspection & reports

3 items
CertificatesISO 9001; IATF 16949; AS9100; RoHS; REACH (certificate listed on site)
Inspection equipmentNot stated
Reports and process
  • {'value': 'Aluminium, stainless & alloy steel, titanium, brass and engineering plastics, with material certs on request.', 'source_url': 'https://fenvaprecision.com/', 'status': 'stated'}
  • {'value': 'Machining with in-process checks and final CMM inspection against your drawing.', 'source_url': 'https://fenvaprecision.com/', 'status': 'stated'}
  • {'value': 'Established a dedicated QC lab with CMM and VMM.', 'source_url': 'https://fenvaprecision.com/about.html', 'status': 'stated'}
  • {'value': 'First-article, in-process and final inspection on every order, on in-house CMM and VMM', 'source_url': 'https://fenvaprecision.com/aerospace-cnc-machining.html', 'status': 'stated'}
  • {'value': 'First-article, in-process and final inspection on every order, on CMM and VMM in a temperature-controlled lab.', 'source_url': 'https://fenvaprecision.com/aerospace-cnc-machining.html', 'status': 'stated'}
  • {'value': 'Dimensional, CMM and first-article reports, and EN 10204 3.1 material certificates, on request.', 'source_url': 'https://fenvaprecision.com/aerospace-cnc-machining.html', 'status': 'stated'}

Case studies

2 cases

Case studies published on the manufacturer’s site. Results are the manufacturer’s own account.

Case study: stainless steel to aluminium, two-thirds cost saved site claim

Industry
Not stated
Material
Aluminum 6061; Stainless 304
Quantity
Not stated

Case study: stainless steel to aluminium, two-thirds cost saved site claim

Industry
Not stated
Material
Aluminum 6061; Stainless 304
Quantity
Not stated

Ordering & logistics

10 items
MOQno minimum
Quote turnaroundEngineering reviews manufacturability and returns a detailed quote within 48 hours.
DFMIn-house DFM review on every drawing, with guidance on material, tolerance and finish before machining begins.
File formatsUpload STEP, IGES or 2D drawings.
Typical lead timelead time, typically within 48 hours
Payment terms50% deposit, 50% before shipment (full prepay under US$1,000).
NDA & files: ValueFiles confidential, NDA on request
Shipping termsOn qualifying orders we ship DDP (delivered duty paid, to your door) to the US, Canada, UK, Europe and Australia; we confirm the right option on your quote.
Carriers3-axis milling with quick, repeatable setups, so volume runs stay cheap and on time.
PackagingCNC machined aluminium bore and flange components on a horizontal machining pallet

What they say they can’t do

0 stated limits

Stated limits and certificates the site says it does not hold. Useful for ruling a manufacturer out early.

Certificates (as the site words it): ISO 9001; IATF 16949; AS9100; RoHS; REACH (certificate listed on site)

Inconsistencies on their site

3 inconsistencies

Places where two pages of the manufacturer’s site give different figures. Confirm these with the manufacturer before ordering.

  • Different founding years stated across pages: 1994, 2024
  • Different headcount figures stated: 18, 39, 47, 5, 51, 90
  • Different floor-area figures stated: 10,000, 7,600 m²

Company facts

6 facts · 2 site claims

Figures marked “site claim” are the manufacturer’s own statements and are shown for context only.

Legal name (as stated)Suzhou Fengfan Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.
CitySuzhou
BeltYRD
Founded1994
Headcount5 Staff site claim
Facility area7,600 m² site claim

Full specifications

Values as stated on the manufacturer’s website. The link icon next to a value opens its source page.

Capabilities
Max axes5-axis
Max part sizeenvelope up to 2000 × 1200 × 800 mm
Tightest tolerance±0.005 mm (site claim)
Equipment listNot stated
Materials & finishing
Material gradesAluminum 6061; Aluminum 7075; Aluminum 5052; Aluminum 2024; Stainless 304; Stainless 316/316L; 17-4PH; Stainless 303; Titanium Gr5/Ti-6Al-4V; Titanium (general); Copper C110; Brass C360; Magnesium; PEEK; POM/Delrin; Nylon PA/PA66; PTFE
In-house surface finishesAnodizing; Hard anodizing (Type III); Powder coating; Electroplating; Passivation; Bead blasting; Brushing; Polishing; Black oxide; Chromate/Alodine; Heat treatment (listed; in-house vs outsourced not checked)
Quality control
Inspection equipmentNot stated
Reports available (FAI, PPAP, material certs)inspection reports/FAI/material certs mentioned
Volume & lead time
Best-fit batch sizeNot stated
MOQno minimum
Rush lead timeNot stated
Prototype lead timePrototypes about 10 to 15 business days
Production lead timeNot stated
Other
Industries servedNot stated
What’s different
  • Offers Mill-turn
Founded1994
Certificates (listed on site)ISO 9001; IATF 16949; AS9100; REACH (certificate listed on site)
CitySuzhou, China

Sources

SourceDirect Verified: Deep-reviewed by SourceDirect from the manufacturer’s own site. This is not a factory audit.

Contact

As published on the manufacturer’s own website. Each item links to its source.

Ready to order? Contact the manufacturer directly.