CM
Manufacturer profile

CNC Machining Hub SourceDirect Verified

Hefei, China · CNC machining ↗

Hefei · CNC machining · Sinker EDM · 10,000 parts a month · Wire EDM

Max size
Not stated
Tightest tolerance
±0.05 mm
Fastest lead time
Not stated
MOQ
From 1 pc ↗
CNC Machining Hub factory
Image from the manufacturer’s website ↗ ↗ ↗

What stands out

  • Offers Sinker EDM ↗
  • Capacity statement (site claim): "10,000 parts a month" ↗
  • Offers Wire EDM ↗

Overview

Services

CNC 3-axis milling; CNC 4-axis; CNC 5-axis; Swiss-type turning; CNC turning; CNC milling; Precision grinding; Wire EDM; Sinker EDM; Laser cutting; Press-brake bending; Welding; Metal stamping; Die casting; Plastic injection… ↗

Quality control

Not stated

Delivery

Not stated

Processes ↗
  • CNC machining
  • Sheet metal
  • EDM
  • Injection molding
  • 3D printing
  • Stamping
  • Die casting
Materials ↗
  • Aluminum 6061
  • Aluminum 7075
  • Aluminum 5052
  • Aluminum 2024
  • ADC12
  • Stainless 304
  • Stainless 316/316L
  • 17-4PH
  • Stainless 303
  • Titanium Gr5/Ti-6Al-4V
  • Titanium (general)
  • Inconel
  • Copper C110
  • Brass C360
  • Magnesium
  • PEEK
  • PEI/Ultem
  • POM/Delrin
  • Nylon PA/PA66
  • PC
  • ABS
  • PMMA/Acrylic
  • PTFE
  • Ceramic
Industries ↗
  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Medical
Certificates (listed on site) ↗
  • ISO 9001
  • IATF 16949
  • RoHS
  • REACH (certificate listed on site)

Photos

From the manufacturer’s website ↗ ↗ ↗

About CNC Machining Hub

What they do

Hefei-based manufacturer; site centres on cnc machining and lists cnc 3-axis milling, cnc 4-axis, cnc 5-axis, cnc turning. ↗

What’s different

  • Offers Sinker EDM ↗

Prototype & production

As stated on the manufacturer’s website.

Prototype processes
  • CNC 3-axis milling
  • CNC 4-axis
  • CNC 5-axis
  • CNC turning
  • CNC milling
  • Laser cutting
Prototype lead timeprototype lead times of 1-3 business days ↗
Prototype MOQFrom 1 pc ↗
Production lead timeproduction: prototypes 5-10 working days ↗
Production capacity10,000 parts a month (site claim) ↗

Detailed review

Capability matrix

1 process × material rows

One row per process and material family, as stated on the manufacturer’s site. Match a part against its own row, not the single tightest figure.

ProcessMaterialToleranceMax sizeLead time
CNC machiningNot stated±0.05 mmNot stated15–25 days

In-house vs partner plants

0 in-house · 0 partner plant

“Not stated” means the site lists the process or finish but does not say where it is done.

Process or finishWhere it is doneNote
CNC 3-axis millingNot stated
CNC 4-axisNot stated
CNC 5-axisNot stated
CNC turningNot stated
CNC millingNot stated
Precision grindingNot stated
Wire EDMNot stated
Sinker EDMNot stated
WeldingNot stated
Die castingNot stated
ForgingNot stated
Plastic injection moldingNot stated
3D printing FDMNot stated
Electronics assemblyNot stated
5-axis 3+2Not stated
High-speed/micro machiningNot stated
Thin-wall moldingNot stated

Material grades & finishes

1 material rows · 1 finish rows
MaterialsAluminum 6061; Aluminum 7075; Aluminum 2024; Stainless 304; Stainless 316/316L; Stainless 303; Titanium Gr5/Ti-6Al-4V; Titanium (general); Inconel; Copper C110; Brass C360; PEEK; POM/Delrin; Nylon PA/PA66; PC; ABS; PTFE; Glass-filled nylon; Ceramic

Finishes

FinishesAnodizing; Hard anodizing (Type III); Powder coating; Electroplating; Electroless nickel; Passivation; Electropolishing; Bead blasting; Polishing; Black oxide; Chromate/Alodine; Heat treatment; Texturing (VDI/MT)

Inspection & reports

3 items
CertificatesISO 9001; ISO 13485; IATF 16949; AS9100; ITAR; REACH; NADCAP (certificate listed on site)
Inspection equipmentNot stated
Reports and process
  • {'value': 'No minimum order quantity, with consistent quality from first article to full production.', 'source_url': 'https://cnc-machining-hub.com/', 'status': 'stated'}
  • {'value': 'ISO 9001 and IATF 16949 certificate listed on site quality management, in-process inspection and final inspection reports on request — dimensions checked before parts ship.', 'source_url': 'https://cnc-machining-hub.com/', 'status': 'stated'}
  • {'value': 'Dimensional inspection report with every shipment', 'source_url': 'https://cnc-machining-hub.com/', 'status': 'stated'}
  • {'value': '— dimension reports and material certificates on request, then tracked shipping to your door.', 'source_url': 'https://cnc-machining-hub.com/', 'status': 'stated'}
  • {'value': 'Every component leaving our factory undergoes a multi-stage inspection process using advanced CMM (Coordinate Measuring Machine) technology to ensure 100% compliance with your specifications.', 'source_url': 'https://www.cnc-machining-hub.com/about/', 'status': 'stated'}
  • {'value': 'Всеки компонент, напускащ нашата фабрика, преминава през многостъпков процес на контрол с модерна CMM (координатно-измервателна машина) технология, за да гарантираме 100% съответствие с вашите спецификации.', 'source_url': 'https://www.cnc-machining-hub.com/bg/about/', 'status': 'stated'}

Ordering & logistics

10 items · 2 not stated
MOQFrom 1 pc
Quote turnaroundNot stated
DFMChoose the process, material and finish — we handle DFM feedback, machining, inspection and shipping.
File formatsA five-step manufacturing workflow with quality control built in at every stage.
Typical lead timelead time of 15–25 days
Payment termsNot stated
NDA & files: ValuePokud váš projekt vyžaduje podepsanou NDA před uvolněním souborů, lze ji zajistit v rámci procesu quote request.
Shipping termsIncoterms: EXW/FOB/DAP/DDP options.
CarriersDHL/FedEx/UPS express for samples and small batches.
PackagingExport packaging and worldwide shipping experience

What they say they can’t do

0 stated limits

Stated limits and certificates the site says it does not hold. Useful for ruling a manufacturer out early.

Certificates (as the site words it): ISO 9001; ISO 13485; IATF 16949; AS9100; ITAR; REACH; NADCAP (certificate listed on site)

Inconsistencies on their site

2 inconsistencies

Places where two pages of the manufacturer’s site give different figures. Confirm these with the manufacturer before ordering.

  • Different floor-area figures stated: 000, 3,000 m²
  • Tolerance claims range across pages: ±0.005 to ±0.25 mm (context differs by process/feature)

Company facts

6 facts · 2 site claims

Figures marked “site claim” are the manufacturer’s own statements and are shown for context only.

CityHefei
BeltYRD
Founded2013
Headcount60+ Employees site claim
Facility area3,000 m² site claim
Factory visitsSome manufacturers support on-site factory visits or remote video audits by appointment

Full specifications

Values as stated on the manufacturer’s website. The link icon next to a value opens its source page.

Capabilities
Max axes5-axis
Max part sizeNot stated
Tightest tolerance±0.05 mm (site claim)
Equipment listNot stated
Materials & finishing
Material gradesAluminum 6061; Aluminum 7075; Aluminum 5052; Aluminum 2024; ADC12; Stainless 304; Stainless 316/316L; 17-4PH; Stainless 303; Titanium Gr5/Ti-6Al-4V; Titanium (general); Inconel; Copper C110; Brass C360; Magnesium; PEEK; PEI/Ultem; POM/Delrin; Nylon PA/PA66; PC; ABS; PMMA/Acrylic; PTFE; Ceramic
In-house surface finishesAnodizing; Hard anodizing (Type III); Powder coating; Electroplating; Electroless nickel; Passivation; Electropolishing; Bead blasting; Polishing; Black oxide; Chromate/Alodine; Laser engraving; Heat treatment; Texturing (VDI/MT) (listed; in-house vs outsourced not checked)
Quality control
Inspection equipmentNot stated
Reports available (FAI, PPAP, material certs)inspection reports/FAI/material certs mentioned
Volume & lead time
Best-fit batch sizeNot stated
MOQFrom 1 pc
Rush lead timeNot stated
Prototype lead timeprototype lead times of 1-3 business days
Production lead timeProduction: prototypes 5-10 working days
Other
Industries servedAerospace & Defense; Medical
What’s different
  • Offers Sinker EDM
Founded2013
Certificates (listed on site)ISO 9001; IATF 16949; RoHS; REACH (certificate listed on site)
CityHefei, China

Sources

SourceDirect Verified: Deep-reviewed by SourceDirect from the manufacturer’s own site. This is not a factory audit.

Contact

As published on the manufacturer’s own website. Each item links to its source.

Ready to order? Contact the manufacturer directly.